JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.

Personal and Business Banking


DCU Worcester, MA Branch

131 Gold Star Boulevard (Route 12N)

DCU Worcester, MA Branch Office


  • Services
  • Location
  • Hours
  • ATMs
  • Reviews

Services:


Location

  • 131 Gold Star Boulevard (Route 12N)
    Worcester, MA 01606
  • The branch is at the corner of Gold Star Boulevard and West Boylston Terrace, just south of the Greendale Mall.
  • Get directions

Serving the surrounding cities/towns of:

  • Auburn
  • Berlin
  • Boylston
  • Charlton
  • Clinton
  • Grafton
  • Holden
  • Leicester
  • Millbury
  • Northborough
  • Oxford
  • Paxton
  • Princeton
  • Rutland
  • Shrewsbury
  • Spencer
  • Sterling
  • Sutton
  • W Boylston
  • Westborough

"The Branch service was A+++"

Open quote The young man that waited on me was the most friendly, polite, and courteous person I have encountered at any Bank or Credit Union. He was very patient and helped me with all my questions.  Close quote

— TC, Worcester, MA

Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday — 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, Friday — 9am to 7pm
  • Saturday — 9am to 3pm

"This Branch is excellent."

Open quote I always visit this particular branch, even though the Shrewsbury, Mass branch is closer to where I live. Every member of the staff I've dealt with has been kind, courteous, and accommodating. They always go above and beyond to ensure that I have all the information I need to make a smart decision regarding my visit. Close quote

— Ryan, Auburn, MA

ATMs

  • Available 24 hours a day
  • Access all DCU accounts
  • Cash withdrawals
  • Accepts deposits
  • Make DCU transfers
  • DCU Visa advances
  • DCU credit line advances
  • Get balances

Worcester Gold Star Boulevard Branch is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bank's representative was professional,and effective the representative was able to effectively explain in detail the various products for me to make an informed decision.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service I went to DCU Worcester branch for a personal loan and the whole process was very fast and easy, thanks to Besmir! (Member Service Representative) He was very knowledgeable about the service I was there for and had very great customer service. I say that because he gave me a great education about the loan I was applying for and also introduced some other DCU services and products that I’m eligible for. I must say that I have walked in a few offices late ( like some few minutes to the time the office closes) and the staff there didn’t like the fact that I was coming in the office at the 11th hour but this DCU worker was not bothered about the time I walked in and he served me accordingly. I had the loan in a short time frame:)
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employee Recognition. Sherri over at Goldstar Blvd branch was helpful. She went above and beyond to answer my questions and provided me with helpful information. It didn't matter that I was the last customer for her, despite having worked a long day.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and very professional She was very thorough very patient and understanding of my situation amazing customer service even better attitude perfect experience
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car loan Such a great service and Sherri was really helpful in all the process to get my car loan
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have been a member of DUC for 34 years and this is the first time that I visited this location and encountered Marina Ruiz. I had an issue and Ms. Ruiz efficiently and professionally assisted me. She was knowledgeable, patience and warm and she took the time out to thank me for being a DCU member for 34 years. She is an excellent employee and represents DUC's brand well.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alan from the Worcester Gold Star I came in regarding an Auto Loan or what I can do to help me financially. He explained all the options I could do and patiently broke down the terms and payment for me. I strongly recommend anyone going to see Alan for any of their personal banking. He is great.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Auto loan I was preapproved before I walked in so the process was extremely easy. The staff was great. In and out w check in hand. That is the way it should be!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion


If I've been approved for an auto loan what do I need to bring to the branch and how long does it generally take from walking in and exiting?

Asked by: New Member
The purchasing sales agreement, you might not need it but the rmv 1 and always plan at least an hour.
Answered by: jdffemt
Date published: 2016-11-12

Do you have a coin counter machine at this branch, or do I need to roll my coins?

Asked by: Zack
I have been to this branch and I have not seen a coin counter machine. I would say roll the coins and bring them in.
Answered by: jdffemt
Date published: 2016-11-12

Do you have a notary at the gold star blvd branch in worcester and if so what hours is he/she available?

Asked by: gary
I used their notary service recently. It's free for members. I called ahead and they said they have a notary on staff during all business hours.
Answered by: Tammy
Date published: 2018-02-10

Excellent customer service. Fast, easy, took just a few minutes

Excellent customer service. Fast, easy, took just a few minutes. great place to save.
Asked by: misbecky
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with DCU. We strive to provide exceptional Member Service and offer the products and services our members are looking for.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2018-09-22

Do you offer Health Savings Accounts for HSA accounts?

I have a customer who is interested in a HSA account
Asked by: Skeels
Yes, DCU offers Health Savings Accounts for members.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion