JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.

Personal and Business Banking


DCU Marlborough, MA Branch

865 Donald Lynch Boulevard

DCU Marlborough, MA Branch Office


  • Services
  • Location
  • Hours
  • ATMs
  • Reviews

Services:

*Free for DCU members

Location

  • 865 Donald Lynch Boulevard
    Marlborough, MA 01752
  • Located on Donald Lynch Boulevard, just west of Solomon Pond Mall. Close to the 290 River Road/Solomon Pond exit (exit 25). This is the first exit west of 495.
  • Get directions

Serving the surrounding cities/towns of:

  • Ashland
  • Berlin
  • Bolton
  • Boxborough
  • Boylston
  • Clinton
  • Framingham
  • Harvard
  • Hopkinton
  • Hudson
  • Lancaster
  • Maynard
  • Northborough
  • Shrewsbury
  • Southborough
  • Stow
  • Sudbury
  • Wayland
  • W Boylston
  • Westborough

"Easiest place to do banking"

Open quote EVERYONE here is great! The tellers, the customer service reps, and even the managers are ALWAYS helpful and able to answer questions or get you the answer. Close quote

— tjb, Marlborough, MA

Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday — 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, Friday — 9am to 7pm
  • Saturday — 9am to 3pm

"Top Customer Service at Marlborough Solomon Pond"

Open quote Since I joined DCU, I've done all my transactions at the Marlborough Solomon Pond Branch, and have been impressed each time by the level of personal service I receive. Working with someone at a local branch is so much better than a voice on the phone from some distant city... which is what my old bank offered. The DCU staff makes you feel at home, and that you are a valued customer. My old bank could take some lessons from the folks at DCU.  Close quote

— MEMD, Marlborough, MA

ATMs

  • Available 24 hours a day
  • Access all DCU accounts
  • Cash withdrawals
  • Accepts deposits
  • Make DCU transfers
  • DCU Visa advances
  • DCU credit line advances
  • Get balances

Marlborough Solomon Pond Branch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with new credit card She was informative and courteous. The customer service is always wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am very well attended by everyone in this agency.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy went to DCU for a motocyxle loan, and Joanna White help me get it. She made the process very easy and stress free. I Highly recomend.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars if I could Best customer service I've ever had. When I became disabled, the staff would help walk me by the arm in & out, do my banking for me, and bring me coffee & water. It sounds crazy but those things mean an awful lot if you can't do it yourself. When I couldn't walk very well, they gave me the branch phone number so that I could call ahead & they would run it out to the car for me. Merry, Jen, Daniella, April, Shannon, Joe have all helped me, but the whole staff is great. I'm moving away because I sold my house, but I will be keeping my accounts & come visit every couple weeks to say hello to my extended family at DCU.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Branch This is one of my favorite branches. The other I like is Westborough. Both are easy to get in and out quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DCU has very quick, efficient, friendly and helpful staff and product services. I have banked with Dcu for about 5 years and I have had a great experiance, from car loans to personal checking accounts they have been a great service to me and my family. Over the years the terms have gotten better for its members.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpfull Employes. I have never had any negative issues with all of the employees at this facility. They have gone out of there way when needed to help with special issues.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your have great membership customer service I had an amazing experience today at your dcu location listed above. There was a girl Arinna who was training that seems to know a ton for someone just in training. I had kind of a confusing situation so she brought over April. Who I have to say is amazing and member customer service is obviously a high priority for her. She was so knowledgeable about everything. Even updated me with incorrect information I was given for a prior teller. These girls are the reason I love DCU and glad I do business with you. I have also had great experience there with others but this was over and before. For someone who as worked in the customer service industry I know quality when I see it and had to reach out and tell about my awesome experience. Keep it up and I am glad to tell everyone to go check out DCU because the people there have not lost the fine art of customer service like so many other companies,
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion


Does the self service coin machine charge a fee, like Coinstar?

Asked by: Kati
No- not if you are a member
Answered by: Julia
Date published: 2015-04-04

what is the branch id for branch at 865 Donald Lynch Blvd PO BOX 9130

what is the branch id for branch at 865 Donald Lynch Blvd PO BOX 9130
Asked by: krunal
DCU branches do not have their own branch ID's
Answered by: hollybear
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion