JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.

Personal and Business Banking


DCU Manchester, NH Branch

369 South Willow Street, (Route 28)

DCU Manchester, NH Branch Office


  • Services
  • Location
  • Hours
  • ATMs
  • Reviews

Services:

*Free for DCU members

Location

  • 369 South Willow Street, (Route 28)
    Manchester, NH 03103
  • The branch is at the entrance of the Plaza on the corner of South Willow Road and Upton Road.
  • Get directions

Serving the surrounding cities/towns of:

  • Amherst
  • Auburn
  • Bedford
  • Bow
  • Candia
  • Chester
  • Derry
  • Dunbarton
  • Goffstown
  • Hooksett
  • Litchfield
  • Londonderry
  • Merrimack

"Very helpful people."

Open quote Everyone at the Manchester office was very helpful and took the time to explain things to me. They were patient!! Awesome people!! Close quote

— LMM, Manchester, NH

Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday — 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, Friday — 9am to 7pm
  • Saturday — 9am to 3pm

"Service was over and above what I expected."

Open quote Came into your Manchester office on a Saturday afternoon to process a car loan and we had a problem getting some necessary information via fax. It was nearing closing time and I thought I would have to come back on Monday to complete the loan but the assistant branch manager stayed late and made sure everything was processed. I was impressed with her dedication and professionalism. Thank You! Close quote

— Duck77, Manchester, NH

ATMs

  • Available 24 hours a day
  • Access all DCU accounts
  • Cash withdrawals
  • Accepts deposits
  • Make DCU transfers
  • DCU Visa advances
  • DCU credit line advances
  • Get balances

Manchester Branch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DCU is great! The assistant branch manager is amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend DCU to anyone but especially people who need guidance in improving your credit scores.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very knowledgeable and professional.Staff. We recently started banking at the Manchester branch. We are very happy with the staff. We've been with the CU since the 1970s.and have no complaints.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall excellence Robyn has assisted us a few times with different issues, and she is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We love DCU and everything it provides.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks juan I love DCU I have been a member for about 3yrs and it’s always been very helpful to me. I just went to the Manchester branch on So.willow st last week and spoked to Juan Palacio. I was trying to get a credit card but because of my low credit I had a few complications. Thankfuly Juan did everything he could to make it possible I was so happy when he told me I had been approved. He was very helpful and understanding it’s also a plus that he is bilingual I know my English but having him explain to me everything in Spanish also helped me understand more about everything. We need more like Juan Palacio. Thanks Juan
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a complicated process easy! Also, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. And the environment is very nice, really professional
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent services Very courteous personal and always ready to help customer.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DCU is the best in the business Awesome people that offer great products, and excellent support and service.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This DCU Branch Is excellent I always receive great service when I come here. I believe the only way to make it better is to add more staff,
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-17, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion


Can I walk in and get loan help?

My boyfriend and I are trying to get pre-approved for a mortgage loan, but we are getting confused with the process. If we do the free pre-approval online do we have to pay if we get approved? Could we just come into the branch and talk to someone about getting pre-approved or do we need to make an appointment?
Asked by: confused first timer
No appointment needed just walk in and DCU will take care of you fast and friendly.
Answered by: Neil50
Date published: 2015-05-30

Are you open Monday April 18?

Asked by: Kc
Yes, all DCU Branches and Offices are open normal business hours on Monday, April 18, 2016.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2016-06-18

Does this or any of the branches have safe deposit boxes?

Asked by: John
The Manchester Branch does not have Safe Deposit Boxes available. Our Leominster, MA and Merrimack, NH Branches have Safe Deposit Boxes. To check availability or to be placed on a wait list you may visit the branch in person or contact us by phone at (800) 328-8797.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-17, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion


center: new google.maps.LatLng(42.968104, -71.452485),