JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.
What Can DCU Save You?

DCU Fitchburg, MA Branch

350 John Fitch Highway

Schedule an Appointment   

DCU Fitchburg, MA Branch Office

  • Services
  • Location
  • Hours
  • ATMs
  • Reviews


*Free for DCU members


  • 350 John Fitch Highway
    Fitchburg, MA 01420
  • Located on John Fitch Highway next to McDonald's, across from Wallace Plaza.
  • Get directions

Serving the surrounding cities/towns of:

  • Ashburnham
  • Ashby
  • Ayer
  • Gardner
  • Groton
  • Harvard
  • Hubbardston
  • Lancaster
  • Leominster
  • Lunenburg
  • Pepperell
  • Princeton
  • Shirley
  • Sterling
  • Townsend
  • Westminster


  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday — 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, Friday — 9am to 7pm
  • Saturday — 9am to 3pm


  • Available 24 hours a day
  • Drive-up ATM
  • Access all DCU accounts
  • Cash withdrawals
  • Accepts deposits
  • Make DCU transfers
  • DCU Visa advances
  • DCU credit line advances
  • Get balances

Fitchburg Branch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Stephanie was able to save me money by refinancing my car loan. She was very friendly and made sure I understood what was going on every step of the way! Great member service! I will be back to see her for all my other financial needs.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! It was a busy day when I visited this branch, but Leo was extremely helpful and patient. He made my experience quick and easy. Love this bank.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Excellent work very grateful for the service they have given me.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitchburg branch Everyone at this branch has been very helpful, professional and polite.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loan for debt consolidation Amy at the Fitchburg location was so pleasant to work with. She played a huge role in helping me save alot of money with consolidating my debt. The interest rates are competitive to the rest of the market. I'm very happy to work with Amy and DCU as I am new to the area.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Branch Around After being a member for a few years, not only did this branch assist me with getting my credit where I wanted it to be, they also helped me get an auto loan for a new car. Their professionalism, and drive to help their members definitely shines through. I cannot begin to express my thanks and gratitude to all of the employees at the Fitchburg branch for continuing to go above and beyond all expectations.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This branch is very helpful, whenever I’ve needed help I’ve always been able to receive it
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product thanks you so much for everiting , we are so happy.
Date published: 2018-01-28
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion

When did the Fitchburg branch open?

Asked by: Rob
Answered by: bubba
Date published: 2017-06-17

If you are open i am going to open savings and checking account

Asked by: Gwen
You may view a complete list of our branches and hours online at :, we were closed on Thursday, January 4 due to the snow storm.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion