JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly.
What Can DCU Save You?

DCU Fitchburg, MA Branch

350 John Fitch Highway

Schedule an Appointment   

DCU Fitchburg, MA Branch Office


  • Services
  • Location
  • Hours
  • ATMs
  • Reviews

Services:

*Free for DCU members

Location

  • 350 John Fitch Highway
    Fitchburg, MA 01420
  • Located on John Fitch Highway next to McDonald's, across from Wallace Plaza.
  • Get directions

Serving the surrounding cities/towns of:

  • Ashburnham
  • Ashby
  • Ayer
  • Gardner
  • Groton
  • Harvard
  • Hubbardston
  • Lancaster
  • Leominster
  • Lunenburg
  • Pepperell
  • Princeton
  • Shirley
  • Sterling
  • Townsend
  • Westminster

Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday — 9am to 5pm
  • Thursday, Friday — 9am to 7pm
  • Saturday — 9am to 3pm

ATMs

  • Available 24 hours a day
  • Drive-up ATM
  • Access all DCU accounts
  • Cash withdrawals
  • Accepts deposits
  • Make DCU transfers
  • DCU Visa advances
  • DCU credit line advances
  • Get balances

Fitchburg Branch is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Amalia Velez gave me great advice and she oriented me about my particular needs and financial solutions. She explained me about products and services, so I was able to switch right away. Today I am so happy to change to DCU, because she gave an excellent costumer service and I recommend her to all my family members.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unparalleled customer service I have been a DCU member for going on 15 years now. For the vast majority of that time my involvement in my financial situation involved nothing more than handing my paychecks over to my now ex partner and she took care of it from there. I knew nothing about any of it. So 2 1/2 years ago I find myself standing in the lobby of the DCU branch in Fitchburg, with a stack of bills that needed to be paid and absolutely no idea how to go about it. Enter member service representative specialist Brittney Davidson. From that moment until the present, Brittney has been instrumental in guiding me through the vagaries of personal finance, and through her diligence, experience and her comprehensive understanding of the subject at hand, has prevented me from making mistakes that could have led to serious problems. Add to that her cheerful disposition and willingness to go the extra mile and you have someone that DCU should be proud to have represent their company. I know I would be. As an aside, should DCU feel inclined to reward such an exemplary member of their team, (as I hope they do) might I suggest tickets to a Celtics playoff game? She deserves it. P.S. Shout out to your teller Rachel, another outstanding employee
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly especially Heidi Things went very smoothly and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitchburg Branch I’ve only sat down with a couple member service reps, but everyone has been very kind and helpful. Julie was kind enough to help my fiancé and i open new accounts due to issues with our former bank; and Patricia was more than willing to help me get the debt consolidation loan that no one else would give me. DCU was willing to give me the chance I needed to improve my credit score, and help relieve the copious amounts of stress caused by said debt; and so far I have nothing but kind words. I look forward to being a long lasting member here.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Auto Loan My member service Representative Mrs. Amy Goodwin was very helpful, kind, and answer all my questions. Thank you DCU Bank for hiring Mrs. Goodwin. She is a Awesome worker n I feel she deserve a raise for the wonderful job she is doing. She represent DCU with proud n honor n you dont see that in banks.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online service - Transaction dispute After freaking out looking my account online, I noticed an unauthorized transaction, so my husband and I decided to stop by at Fitchburg branch and Brittney Davidson was excellent helper, she gave us a wonderful service as member service rep, she made calls to the company that did the transaction in our account, she explained to me all the process and took care of everything, by Monday morning the money was back to our account. Thank you so much Brittney Davidson for your excellent customer service!!!! :)
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Member Came in to finish my loan app which I started on line, the person I spoke with was Brittney Davidson and with her help she answered all my questions even helping me open up my savings & checking account. Also set-up my direct deposit which was nice.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a loan Went to the branch in Fitchburg needing a loan. The member service rep was very professional, and gave me options. Walked out of branch with loan, reasonable payments.
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion


When did the Fitchburg branch open?

Asked by: Rob
9//2012
Answered by: bubba
Date published: 2017-06-17

If you are open i am going to open savings and checking account

Asked by: Gwen
You may view a complete list of our branches and hours online at : https://www.dcu.org/infodesk/branch-atm/branch-atm-locator.html, we were closed on Thursday, January 4 due to the snow storm.
Answered by: DCU Staff
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_1-20, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_digitalfederalcreditunion